President

Professor Tommy Chan (Queensland University of Technology)
Email: tommy.chan@qut.edu.au

Research collaboration

Professor Jianchun Li (University of Technology Sydney)
Email: Jianchun.Li@uts.edu.au

Professor Tuan Duc Ngo (University of Melbourne)
Email: dtngo@unimelb.edu.au

External Affairs and Publicity

Dr Saeed Mahini (TBA)
Email: SMahini@une.edu.au

Membership Coordinator

Associate Professor (Alex) Ching-Tai Ng (University of Adelaide)
Email: alex.ng@adelaide.edu.au

Newsletter Coordinator

Dr Jun Li (Curtin University)
Email: Junli@curtin.edu.au

Dr Andy Nguyen (University of Southern Queensland)
Email: Andy.Nguyen@usq.edu.au

Dr Mehrisadat Makki Alamdari (University of New South Wales)
Email: m.makkialamdari@unsw.edu.au

Website Coordinator

Professor Hong Guan (Griffith University)
Email: h.guan@griffith.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator

Professor Richard Yang (Western Sydney University)
Email: R.Yang@westernsydney.edu.au

Dr Ulrike Dackermann (University of Technology Sydney)
Email: u.dackermann@unsw.edu.au

Industry Web Forum

Dr Lei Hou (Griffith University)
Email: lei.hou@griffith.edu.au

Associate Professor Xinqun Zhu (University of Technology Sydney)
Email: Xinqun.Zhu@uts.edu.au