President

Professor Tommy Chan (Queensland University of Technology)
Email: Tommy.Chan@qut.edu.au

External Affairs and Publicity

Dr Saeed Mahini (University of New England)
Email: SMahini@une.edu.au

Membership Coordinator

Dr Ying Wang (Deakin University)
Email: ying.wang@deakin.edu.au

Newsletter Coordinator

Dr Jun Li (Curtin University)
Email: Junli@curtin.edu.au

Website Coordinator

A/Professor Hong Guan (Griffith University)
Email: h.guan@griffith.edu.au

Dr Ulrike Dackermann (University of Technology Sydney)
Email: ulrike.dackermann@uts.edu.au

Web Forum

Dr Xinqun Zhu (University of Western Sydney)
Email: xinqun.zhu@uws.edu.au